Contact Us

Lititz Record Express

P.O. Box 366
Lititz PA  17543

(717)-733-NEWS
(717)-733-6397

Editorial

Editor: Andy Fasnacht afasnacht.eph@lnpnews.com — (717) 721-4421

News Editor: Pat Burns — pburns.eph@lnpnews.com (717) 721-4455

Features Editor & Church, Social, Obits: Melissa Hunnefield —  mhunnefield.eph@lnpnews.com (717) 721-4452

Sports Editor: Bruce Morgan —  bmorgan.eph@lnpnews.com (717) 721-4451

General Lititz Area News: Cory Van Brookhoven cvanbrookhoven@lnpnews.com (717) 721-4423

Police News: Aubree Fahringer — afahringer@lnpnews.com 717-721-4424

Business News: Emily Jacoby — ejacoby@lnpnews.com  717-721-4434

Circulation

Customer Service:  Contact(717) 721-4412

Advertising

Advertising Manager: Beverly Kent — (717) 721-4413

Advertising Rep (Ephrata / Akron): Becky Rowe(717) 721-4420

Advertising Rep (Lititz): Melissa Melton(717) 721-4438

Advertising Rep (Manheim): Terry Hougendobler(717) 721-4405

Classified: Mandy Reidenbach(717) 733-6397

 

Administrative

President: Bill Burgess — (717) 721-4417