Contact Us

Lititz Record Express

P.O. Box 366
Lititz PA  17543

(717)-733-NEWS
(717)-733-6397

Editorial

Editor: Andy Fasnacht afasnacht.eph@lnpnews.com — (717) 721-4421

News Editor: Pat Burns — pburns.eph@lnpnews.com (717) 721-4455

Features Editor & Church, Social, Obits: Melissa Hunnefield —  mhunnefield.eph@lnpnews.com (717) 721-4452

Sports Editor: Bruce Morgan —  bmorgan.eph@lnpnews.com (717) 721-4451

General Lititz Area News: Cory Van Brookhoven cvanbrookhoven@lnpnews.com (717) 721-4423

Police News: Aubree Fahringer — afahringer@lnpnews.com 717-721-4424

Business News: Emily Jacoby — ejacoby@lnpnews.com  717-721-4434

Photographers

Photographer: Melissa Mortimer — mmortimer@lnpnews.com (717) 721-4445

Photographer: Kirk Neidermyer — kneidermyer@lnpnews.com (717) 721-4429

Circulation

Customer Service:  Contact(717) 721-4412

Advertising

If you would like to advertise in the Record Express, please contact the following staff:

Retail Advertising     advertising@lititzrecord.com

Sarah Hummer (717) 721-4405   shummer@LNPnews.com

Lisa Kreider 717-291-4965 lkrieder@lnpnews.com

Classified Advertising 717-733-6397   classextra@lnpnews.com

 

Deadline: Monday at 5 p.m. for that week’s issue. 

Classified In-column Line Ad: Tuesday at 11:45am